Staff Directory

Administration

PhotoNameTitleEmail address
Seatter, BrettPrincipalbrett.seatter@phrd.ab.ca
Sybesma, Kim
View Bio
Associate Principalkim.sybesma@phrd.ab.ca
Fisher, Debbie
View Bio
Administrative Assistantdebbie.fisher@phrd.ab.ca

Teachers

PhotoNameHomeroomEmail
De Waal, Sonja
View Bio
Grade 9sonja.dewaal@phrd.ab.ca
Ferster, Jason
View Bio
Grade 3jason.ferster@phrd.ab.ca
Gelderman, Howard
View Bio
Grade 8howard.gelderman@phrd.ab.ca
Henschel, Juanita
View Bio
Kindergarten
juanita.henschel@phrd.ab.ca
Lee, Dallas
View Bio
Grade 2dallas.lee@phrd.ab.ca
Nanninga, Alvina
View Bio
Grade 4alvina.nanninga@phrd.ab.ca
Rentz, Renee
View Bio
Grade 1renee.rentz@phrd.ab.ca
Strydhorst, Lorna
View Bio
Grade 2lorna.strydhorst@phrd.ab.ca
Sybesma, Kimberly
View Bio
Grade 5kim.sybesma@phrd.ab.ca
Wierenga, Trenton
View Bio
Grade 9trenton.wierenga@phrd.ab.ca
Wruk, Lise
View Bio
Grade 7lise.wruk@phrd.ab.ca
Wierenga, BrentGrade 5brent.wierenga@phrd.ab.ca

Support Staff

PhotoNameStaff PositionEmail
Elzinga, Annemiek
View Bio
Program Assistantannemiek.elzinga@phrd.ab.ca
Rauscher, Shirley
View Bio
Program Assistantshirley.rauscher@phrd.ab.ca
Rayment, Marion
View Bio
Program Assistantmarion.rayment@phrd.ab.ca
Gelderman, Brenda
View Bio
Library Assistantbrenda.gelderman@phrd.ab.ca
Visser, Dagmar
View Bio
Library Assistantdagmar.visser@phrd.ab.ca
Wierenga, Geraldine
View Bio
Program Assistantgeraldine.wierenga@phrd.ab.ca