Staff Directory

Administration

PhotoNameTitleEmail address
Seatter, Brett
View Bio
Principalbrett.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Fisher, Debbie
View Bio
Administrative Assistantdebbie.fisher@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

PhotoNameHomeroomEmail
Wierenga, Trenton
View Bio
Grade 9trenton.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
De Waal, Sonja
View Bio
Grade 6sonja.dewaal@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, Lorna
View Bio
Grade 2lorna.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca
Wruk, Lise
View Bio
Grade 7lise.wruk@pembinahills.ca
Sybesma, Kimberly
View Bio
Grade 4kim.sybesma@pembinahills.ca
Henschel, Juanita
View Bio
Grade 1
juanita.henschel@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Howard
View Bio
Grade 8howard.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Lee, Dallas
View Bio
Grade 3dallas.lee@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, Brent
View Bio
Grade 5brent.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Olthuis, Jill
View Bio
Kindergarten Tues/Thursjill.olthuis@pembinahills.ca
Ferster, Megan
View Bio
Music Teacher megan.ferster@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, KatlynView BioKindergarten Mon/Wed (on leave)katlyn.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Spitzer, Rhonda View BioGrade 1rhonda.loewen@pembinahills.ca
Vanderwekken, KerryView BioGrade 2kerry.vanderwekken@pembinahills.ca
Smith, AmandaView BioGr 5, Jr. High & other elementary PE/Healthamanda.smith@pembinahills.ca
Cinnamon ForsteyThompson, Cinnamon
View Bio
Grade 3cinnamon.thompson@pembinahills.ca
Liber, ToniView BioKindergarten Mon/Wedtoni.liber@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PhotoNameStaff PositionEmail
Elzinga, Annemiek
View Bio
Program Assistantannemiek.elzinga@pembinahills.ca
Rauscher, Shirley
View Bio
Program Assistantshirley.rauscher@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Brenda
View Bio
Library Assistantbrenda.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Visser, Dagmar
View Bio
Library Assistantdagmar.visser@pembinahills.ca
Seatter, Lisa
View Bio
Program Assistantlisa.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Tuininga, Simone
View Bio
Program Assistantsimone.tuininga@pembinahills.ca
Nanninga, Charlene
View Bio
Program Assistant charlene.nanninga@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, Miranda
View Bio
Program Assistant miranda.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca