Staff Directory

Administration

PhotoNameTitleEmail address
Seatter, Brett
View Bio
Principalbrett.seatter@phrd.ab.ca
Fisher, Debbie
View Bio
Administrative Assistantdebbie.fisher@phrd.ab.ca

Teachers

PhotoNameHomeroomEmail
Wierenga, Trenton
View Bio
Grade 9trenton.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
De Waal, Sonja
View Bio
Grade 6sonja.dewaal@pembinahills.ca
Rentz, Renee
View Bio
Grade 1renee.rentz@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, Lorna
View Bio
Grade 2lorna.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca
Wruk, Lise
View Bio
Grade 7lise.wruk@pembinahills.ca
Mast, Laura
View Bio
Grade 1laura.mast@pembinahills.ca
Sybesma, Kimberly
View Bio
Grade 4kim.sybesma@pembinahills.ca
Henschel, Juanita
View Bio
Kindergarten
juanita.henschel@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Howard
View Bio
Grade 8howard.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Lee, Dallas
View Bio
Grade 2dallas.lee@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, Brent
View
Bio
Grade 5brent.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Enns, Jesse
View Bio
Grade 4jesse.enns@pembinahills.ca
Olthuis, Jill
View Bio
Kindergartenjill.olthuis@pembinahills.ca
Ferster, Megan
View Bio
Music Teacher megan.ferster@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, KatlynGrade 3 (returning Jan 2021)katlyn.wierenga@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PhotoNameStaff PositionEmail
Elzinga, Annemiek
View Bio
Program Assistantannemiek.elzinga@pembinahills.ca
Rauscher, Shirley
View Bio
Program Assistantshirley.rauscher@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Brenda
View Bio
Library Assistantbrenda.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Visser, Dagmar
View Bio
Library Assistantdagmar.visser@pembinahills.ca
Seatter, Lisa View BioProgram Assistantlisa.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Tuininga, SimoneView BioProgram Assistantsimone.tuininga@pembinahills.ca
Nanninga, Charlene View BioProgram Assistant - Kindergartencharlene.nanninga@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, MirandaView BioProgram Assistant - Kindergartenmiranda.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca