Staff Directory

Administration

PhotoNameTitleEmail address
Seatter, Brett
View Bio
Principalbrett.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Fisher, Debbie
View Bio
Administrative Assistantdebbie.fisher@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

PhotoNameHomeroomEmail
Wierenga, Trenton
View Bio
Grade 9trenton.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
De Waal, Sonja
View Bio
Grade 6sonja.dewaal@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, Lorna
View Bio
Grade 2lorna.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca
Wruk, Lise
View Bio
Grade 7lise.wruk@pembinahills.ca
Sybesma, Kimberly
View Bio
Grade 4kim.sybesma@pembinahills.ca
Henschel, Juanita
View Bio
Grade 1
juanita.henschel@pembinahills.ca
Lee, Dallas
View Bio
Grade 3dallas.lee@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, Brent
View Bio
Grade 8brent.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Olthuis, Jill
View Bio
Kindergarten Mon/Wedjill.olthuis@pembinahills.ca
Ferster, Megan
View Bio
Music Teacher megan.ferster@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, Katlyn
View Bio
Kindergarten Tues/Thurskatlyn.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Smith, Amanda
View Bio
Jr. High Science and otheramanda.smith@pembinahills.ca
Thompson, Cinnamon
View Bio
Grade 3cinnamon.thompson@pembinahills.ca
Mast, Laura
View Bio
on leavelaura.mast@pembinahills.ca
Rentz, Renee
View Bio
Grade 1 (on leave)renee.rentz@pembinahills.ca
Jill RauscherGrade 2jill.rauscher@pembinahills.ca
Natalie BorzelGrade 1 natalie.borzel@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

PhotoNameStaff PositionEmail
Elzinga, Annemiek
View Bio
Educational Assistantannemiek.elzinga@pembinahills.ca
Rauscher, Shirley
View Bio
Educational Assistantshirley.rauscher@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Brenda
View Bio
Library Assistantbrenda.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Visser, Dagmar
View Bio
Library Assistantdagmar.visser@pembinahills.ca
Seatter, Lisa
View Bio
Educational Assistantlisa.seatter@pembinahills.ca
Char NanningaEducational Assistantcharlene.nanninga@pembinahills.ca
Strydhorst, Miranda
View Bio
Educational Assistantmiranda.strydhorst@pembinahills.ca
Wierenga, Nicole
View Bio
Educational Assistantnicole.wierenga@pembinahills.ca
Blum, Katie
View Bio
Educational Assistantkatie.blum@pembinahills.ca
Kym PetersEducational Assistantkym.peters@pembinahills.ca